Sunday, March 30, 2014

Skirt Launch April 7th!

Alright! After much deliberation and overwhelming positive feedback on the skirts, I have decided to launch them online rather than in person, providing all of you lovelies a much broader opportunity to get the one that you have your eye on!

The skirts will officially be available at 8:00PM London time on Monday, April 7th!  What time is that in MY time zone you ask?  That is NOON Pacific Time, 1:00PM Mountain Time and 3:00PM Eastern Time.

All the skirts are different sizes, so I have listed the specifics below so you can make sure the one you love is the size you want!









The skirts are going to launch in my Etsy shop, so click this link or save it to your favorites! Remember, there are only 7 skirts available in the Spring Collection, and the next collection won’t be created until this coming Fall!


If you have any questions or concerns about the skirts or the launch, please do not hesitate to contact me at emilymagone@gmail.com or on Facebook or through my Etsy shop.



Enjoy discount codes, first looks at new designs, specials and other fabulousness!
Free Newsletter: http://eepurl.com/IXstf